Image Supply, Inc. - Providing Solutions for a Cleaner World, ... Since 1976

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Image Supply Dealers and Certifications
Image Supply, Inc. Warehouse

Contact Us

Map & Directionsimage supply, inc.
PO Box 1108
Lumberton, NC 28359

Just off of the highway...
Interstate 95, Exit 22

Map & Directions

Phone: 1-910-738-1166    
Toll Free: 1-800-672-8251
Fax: 1-910-738-1488

Email: email@imagesupplyinc.com

Staff Directory

Please complete and submit the form below with any questions or comments:

   
  *Field Required
   
*Name:
Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
ZIP Code:
   
*Phone:
Fax:
*Email:
   
Questions or Comments:
 

Staff Directory

Customer Service

Robin Hinson - Customer Service Associate
Phone:
Email:
910-738-1166, ext. 110
robin@imagesupplyinc.com
Albert Smith - Customer Service Manager
Phone:
Email:
910-738-1166, ext. 111
email@imagesupplyinc.com

Accounting

Kathy Willoughby
Phone:
Email:
910-738-1166, ext. 115
office@imagesupplyinc.com
 

Sales Team

Bill Rice
Voice Mail: 
Cell: 
Email:
910-738-1166, ext. 151
910-258-8343
bill@imagesupplyinc.com
Will Raynor
Voice Mail: 
Cell: 
Email:
910-738-1166, ext. 153
910-703-1962
will@imagesupplyinc.com
Lester Speiser
Voice Mail: 
Cell: 
Email:
910-738-1166, ext. 154
910-690-2481
lspeiser@imagesupplyinc.com
Glenn Cassidy
Voice Mail: 
Cell: 
Email:
910-738-1166, ext. 158
252-230-2757
gcassidy@imagesupplyinc.com
Matt Peden - Automotive/Fleet Manager
Voice Mail: 
Cell: 
Email:
910-738-1166 ext. 150
910-734-0671
matt@imagesupplyinc.com
Drew King
Voice Mail: 
Cell: 
Email:
910-738-1166, ext. 156
910-650-7125
drew@imagesupplyinc.com  
   

 

Dennis Andrews
Voice Mail: 
Cell: 
Email:
910-738-1166 ext. 152
910-416-4216
dennis@imagesupplyinc.com
David Edge, II - Sales Manager
Voice Mail: 
Cell: 
Email:
910-738-1166, ext. 122
910-200-0239
dedge@imagesupplyinc.com
Stevie Flowers - General Manager
Voice Mail: 
Cell: 
Email:
910-738-1166, ext. 112
910-258-6591
steve@imagesupplyinc.com
David Edge, Sr. - President
Voice Mail: 
Cell: 
Email:
910-738-1166, ext. 113
910-258-1166
davidedge@imagesupplyinc.com
Ginger Culbreth
Voice Mail: 
Email:
 
910-738-1166, ext. 121
ginger@imagesupplyinc.com  
April Walters
Voice Mail: 
Email:
 
910-738-1166, ext. 124
april@imagesupplyinc.com  

Go to top of page